Client customer care

Quick and competent feedback

Listening to the customer to improve our proposal day by day, providing technical support and concrete solutions to his demands in terms of efficiency, safety and quality.


Contacts

I have read the privacy policy privacy policy.

Address

Via Nassar, 46
37026 Pescantina (VR) Italy

Tel. +39.045.6750065
Fax. +39.045.6750118

Our sales network? Meet them in person.

More than professionals, they are people.They believe in us, just like we believe in the quality of our products. And how we are ready to promote them every day.

Constant research, project excellence and cutting-edge technology. If you want to learn about or get more details on Cipriani products, you have found the right people.

Click on your region to find out the contact details of the agent in your area

ABRUZZO

Sacold s.r.l. - Lorenzo Sammaciccia

T: 085834147  - 3208798669

@: lsammaciccia@sacold.it


CAMPANIA

Vezzalli s.a.s. - Marco Vezzalli e Maurizio Vezzalli

T: 3356077859 - 3356911017

@: marco@vezzalli.com - maurizio@vezzalli.com


EMILIA ROMAGNA
Modena, Parma, Reggio Emilia

Cesca Rtt - Stefano e Andrea

T: 0592551112 - 3351804717 - 3314494581

@: info@cescartt.it


Bologna, Cesena, Ferrara, Forlì, Ravenna, Rep. San Marino, Rimini

Agenzia Energy Promo - Simone Carmellini

T: 0546623251

@: agenzia@energypromo.it


FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Pordenone, Treviso

Clima Due Srl - Alessandro Zanchettin e Franco Fondi

T: 3311131590 – 336422141

@: alessandro.zanchettin@climadue.it - franco.fondi@climadue.it


Gorizia e Trieste

Soluzione Clima - Antonio Volpe

T: 3355293552

@: info@soluzioneclima.it


Udine

Aerudine - Alberto Da Ros

T: 3479082061

@: info@aerudine.it


LAZIO
Roma

3 P s.r.l. - Federico Potenza e Danilo Potenza

T: 066693727 - 3483210079 - 3483210276

@: info@mpt3p.com


LOMBARDIA
Bergamo, Como, Lecco, Milano, Monza Brianza, Sondrio, Varese

Briatherm - Riboldi Roberto

T: 0362827494 - 3408135837

@: info@briatherm.it


Brescia

Idrotecnologie s.r.l. - Daniele Lui

T: 0305030766 - 3283313052

@: info@idrotecnologie.it


Cremona, Lodi, Pavia, Piacenza

Andrea Fiorot

T: 0382559990 - 3356542522

@: fiorot@fiorotclima.it


MARCHE

Sca s.a.s. - Lorenzo Frulla

T: 071882543  - 3494636898

@: scadif00@frullagilberto.191.it


PIEMONTE

Roberto Manara

T: 0113190588 - 3205568700

@: roberto@fluidtechnology.it


TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
Bolzano

Viesse Rappresentanze - Federico Valle e Roberto Spazian

T: 0458510245 - 3358108263 - 3472634937

@: info@agenziaviesse.it


UMBRIA
Perugia

Gi Vas Srl - Paolo Ragni

T: 755990554

@: paolo@gi-vas.it


VAL D'AOSTA

Roberto Manara

T: 0113190588 - 3205568700

@: roberto@fluidtechnology.it


VENETO
Verona

Viesse Rappresentanze - Federico Valle e Roberto Spazian

T: 0458510245 - 3358108263 - 3472634937

@: info@agenziaviesse.it


Treviso

Clima Due Srl - Alessandro Zanchettin e Franco Fondi

T: 3311131590 – 336422141

@: alessandro.zanchettin@climadue.it - franco.fondi@climadue.it


Padova, Rovigo, Venezia, Vicenza

Agenzia Trinca - Andrea Trinca

T: 3358361136

@: andrea@agenziatrinca.it


For all foreign areas, please fill out the form above or write to info@cipriani-phe.com