Our sales network? Meet them in person.

More than professionals, they are people.They believe in us, just like we believe in the quality of our products. And how we are ready to promote them every day.

Constant research, project excellence and cutting-edge technology. If you want to learn about or get more details on Cipriani products, you have found the right people.

Book a meeting

PIEMONTE - LIGURIA - VAL D'AOSTA

Roberto Manara

T: 0113190588 - 3205568700

@: roberto@fluidtechnology.it

MILANO - MONZA BRIANZA - VARESE - COMO - LECCO - SONDRIO - BERGAMO

Briatherm - Riboldi Roberto

T: 0362827494 - 3408135837

@: info@briatherm.it

BRESCIA

Idrotecnologie s.r.l. - Daniele Lui

T: 0305030766 - 3283313052

@: info@idrotecnologie.it

PAVIA-PIACENZA-CREMONA-LODI

Andrea Fiorot

T: 0382559990 - 3356542522

@: fiorot@fiorotclima.it

VERONA - TRENTO

Viesse Rappresentanze - Federico Valle e Roberto Spazian

T: 0458510245 - 3358108263 - 3472634937

@: info@agenziaviesse.it

MODENA - REGGIO EMILIA - PARMA - MANTOVA

Cesca Rtt - Stefano e Andrea

T: 0592551112 - 3351804717 - 3314494581

@: info@cescartt.it

UMBRIA

Filippo Scarpellini

T: 0755990554 - 3357711023

@: paolo@gi-vas.it - filippo@gi-vas.it

MARCHE

Sca s.a.s. - Lorenzo Frulla

T: 071882543  - 3494636898

@: scadif00@frullagilberto.191.it

ROMA

3 P s.r.l. - Federico Potenza e Danilo Potenza

T: 066693727 - 3483210079 - 3483210276

@: info@mpt3p.com

ABRUZZO

Sacold s.r.l. - Lorenzo Sammaciccia

T: 085834147  - 3208798669

@: lsammaciccia@sacold.it

CAMPANIA

Vezzalli s.a.s. - Marco Vezzalli e Maurizio Vezzalli

T: 3356077859 - 3356911017

@: marco@vezzalli.com - maurizio@vezzalli.com

BOLOGNA – FORLI’– CESENA - RAVENNA - RIMINI - IMOLA - REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINO

Agenzia Energy Promo - Simone Carmellini

T: 0546623251

@: agenzia@energypromo.it

TREVISO- PORDENONE

CLIMA DUE SRL - Alessandro Zanchettin e Franco Fondi

T: 3311131590 – 336422141

@: alessandro.zanchettin@climadue.it - franco.fondi@climadue.it

AREZZO - FIRENZE – GROSSETO – PISTOIA - PRATO - SIENA

AGENZIA BIAGIONI - Alessandro Biagioni

T: 3355890252 - 3316779443

@: commercialeagenziabiagioni@gmail.com - agenziabiagioni@gmail.com

BOLZANO

SANIKAL SAS DI KONRAD FOLIE E C.

T: 0471061900

@: bolzano@sanikal.com

VENEZIA - PADOVA - ROVIGO - VICENZA

AGENZIA TRINCA - Andrea Trinca

T: 3358361136

@: andrea@agenziatrinca.it


For all foreign areas, please contact:

Francesco Bagnalasta

T: 0456750065 - int 215 • 3486599838

@: f.bagnalasta@cipriani-phe.com